What happens to my Keyhook account once I cancel my subscription?
Learn about what happens to your information after you cancel your Keyhook subscription.
Written by AaronLast update
If you cancel your Keyhook subscription, your account will be switched to ‘read mode'. This will mean you will not be able to use Keyhook to conduct inspections or maintenance requests, etc.
Both you and your tenant will still have access to all the data stored on Keyhook including past inspections, past chat messages, past maintenance requests, etc.
If you wish to resubscribe, you can do so here.
Did this answer your question?